My First Thrillers: How to Find Good Thrillers For Beginners

Way back in the day, when I was a baby thriller reader, probably reading way above my level for both content and style, there were some magical tomes that opened me up to the spine tingling, can't stop reading or I'll bite someone's head off, thrillers. A majority of those first thrillers form the base … Continue reading My First Thrillers: How to Find Good Thrillers For Beginners

Thriller New Releases: December 30th 2021

A History of Wild Places Shea Ernshaw The New York Times bestselling author of The Wicked Deep weaves a richly atmospheric adult debut following three residents of a secluded, seemingly peaceful commune as they investigate the disappearances of two outsiders. Travis Wren has an unusual talent for locating missing people. Hired by families as a last resort, he requires … Continue reading Thriller New Releases: December 30th 2021

Thriller New Releases: December 7th 2021

The Coldest Touch Isabel Sterling From the author of These Witches Don't Burn comes another paranormal romance for fans of Richelle Mead and Stephenie Meyer. Elise Beaumont is cursed. With every touch, she experiences exactly how her loved ones will die. And after her brother's death—a death she predicted but was unable to prevent—Elise is desperate to … Continue reading Thriller New Releases: December 7th 2021

Top 10 True Crime Podcasts That Will Send You Into A Serial Binge

Is there anything more relaxing then True Crime? No? Just me then? Figures. These True Crime podcasts warm my heart and take a deep dive into my psychological brain, showcasing everything from serial killers to solving ongoing cold cases, there's a group for everyone. Much like the cafeteria lunch tables clicks, these podcasts will help … Continue reading Top 10 True Crime Podcasts That Will Send You Into A Serial Binge